Soundtrack: Detriot: Become Human
Composer: Philip Sheppard

00:00 Intro
00:04 Little One
03:01 And Then Time Stops
03:48 I Am Kara
07:05 By the River
09:04 What is a Mother?
12:57 Keep Turning
14:35 Breathe In
18:42 Song of the Lost Girl
21:34 Run With Me
23:24 Fly on Foot
26:49 In the Cold
27:35 All This Will Pass
28:47 Kara Main Theme
34:36 By Firelight
37:14 Carousel

Disclaimer: This suite is an edited arrangement of some tracks from the soundtrack and does not act as a replacement for the full album. It is for the purpose of entertainment and promotion of the soundtrack only and is not monetized. No copyright infringement intended. All rights belong to their respective owners.