Soundtrack: Exodus: Gods and Kings
Composer: Alberto Iglesias

00:00 Intro
00:04 Moses in Pythom
01:47 Returning to Memphis
03:33 We Cross the Mountains
05:51 Journey to the Village
07:51 The Vows
10:02 The Ten Commandments
13:07 Goodbyes
15:34 I Need a General
18:44 Moses’ Camp
21:02 Leaving Memphis
22:37 Hail
23:20 Ramses Retaliates
24:00 Tsunami
28:52 Into the Water

Disclaimer: This suite is an edited arrangement of some tracks from the soundtrack and does not act as a replacement for the full album. It is for the purpose of entertainment and promotion of the soundtrack only and is not monetized. No copyright infringement intended. All rights belong to their respective owners.