Soundtrack: God of War Ragnarök
Composer: Bear McCreary

00:00 Intro
00:04 Svartalfheim
04:32 A Son’s Path
06:37 The Hidden Beast
10:36 Raeb’s Lament
13:37 Pull of the Light
14:26 Remembering Faye
16:01 Letting Go
23:49 Ragnarök
28:55 The Hammer of Thor
32:04 The All-Father
35:51 God of War Ragnarök

Disclaimer: This suite is an edited arrangement of some tracks from the soundtrack and does not act as a replacement for the full album. It is for the purpose of entertainment and promotion of the soundtrack only and is not monetized. No copyright infringement intended. All rights belong to their respective owners.