Soundtrack: Game of Thrones (Season 3)
Composer: Ramin Djawadi

00:00 Intro
00:04 A Lannister Always Pays His Debts
02:48 I Have to Go North
04:02 The Lannisters Send Their Regards
05:48 Kingslayer
07:51 Heir To Winterfell
09:53 You Know Nothing
12:59 I Paid the Iron Price
14:35 Dracarys
16:23 Chaos Is a Ladder
18:49 Wall of Ice
20:32 White Walkers
23:06 The Lannisters Send Their Regards
26:42 Dark Wings, Dark Word
29:18 Mhysa

Disclaimer: This suite is an edited arrangement of some tracks from the soundtrack and does not act as a replacement for the full album. It is for the purpose of entertainment and promotion of the soundtrack only and is not monetized. No copyright infringement intended. All rights belong to their respective owners.