Soundtrack: 12 Monkeys (Season 4)
Composer: Stephen Barton

00:00 Intro
00:04 The First Splinter
03:28 James Cole
05:45 Save the One
06:54 A Toast to Family
08:32 Death Can Be Undone, Love Cannot
09:55 Proudest to Be Your Mother
10:52 Katarina’s Sacrifice
12:25 The Primary Code
13:28 We Need Everyone
14:30 Into the Storm
18:30 The Last Battle
22:34 Return of the Scav King
23:33 The Time is Now
24:55 The Right Thing the Right Way
27:32 Cassie’s Choice
30:19 See You Soon
33:31 The Final Splinter

Disclaimer: This suite is an edited arrangement of some tracks from the soundtrack and does not act as a replacement for the full album. It is for the purpose of entertainment and promotion of the soundtrack only and is not monetized. No copyright infringement intended. All rights belong to their respective owners.