Soundtrack: The Lord of the Rings: The Fellowship of the Ring (Complete Score)
Composer: Howard Shore

00:00 Intro
00:04 The Black Rider
01:41 A Knife in the Dark
03:11 Flight to the Ford
04:48 The Treason of Isengard
06:41 Orthanc
07:44 The Pass of Caradhras
09:15 Balin’s Tomb
11:08 The Bridge of Khazad Dûm
15:25 The Departure Of Boromir
16:10 Parth Galen

Disclaimer: This suite is an edited arrangement of some tracks from the soundtrack and does not act as a replacement for the full album. It is for the purpose of entertainment and promotion of the soundtrack only and is not monetized. No copyright infringement intended. All rights belong to their respective owners.