Soundtrack: A Plague Tale: Innocence
Composer: Olivier

00:00 Intro
00:04 Mystical Castle
00:50 Plague Tale
02:54 Little Brother
04:19 Big Sister
05:45 Together Forever
07:55 By the River
09:46 Grieving
12:50 Prisoners
16:28 The Wrath
18:57 The Night Before Leaving
24:43 The Plague
25:49 Sacrifice
27:19 Beyond the Horizon
30:36 I’m Sorry
32:06 The Bound

Disclaimer: This suite is an edited arrangement of some tracks from the soundtrack and does not act as a replacement for the full album. It is for the purpose of entertainment and promotion of the soundtrack only and is not monetized. No copyright infringement intended. All rights belong to their respective owners.