Soundtrack: The Horse Whisperer
Composer: Thomas Newman

00:00 Intro
00:04 The Vast Continent
02:23 There Was Snow
04:07 The Very Act of Being
06:28 Voice of God
07:18 There Was Snow
10:29 Double Divide
11:50 Montana
13:14 Rhythm of the Horse
15:52 Your Misfortune (None of My Own)
18:40 Creek House
19:50 Rancher’s Wife
21:14 Simple Truths
22:50 Grace
25:45 Lazy J
26:35 Angus
27:21 Pilgrim’s Progress
29:13 Hereford Cross
30:23 End Credits

Disclaimer: This suite is an edited arrangement of some tracks from the soundtrack and does not act as a replacement for the full album. It is for the purpose of entertainment and promotion of the soundtrack only and is not monetized. No copyright infringement intended. All rights belong to their respective owners.