Soundtrack: Stranger Things (Season 4)
Composer: Kyle Dixon & Michael Stein

00:00 Intro
00:04 What’s the Internet?
02:44 Teens
03:24 I Wouldn’t Remember Me Either
05:07 Still Dizzy
06:30 The Cure
08:10 Project Nina
09:37 A War is Coming to Hawkins
11:17 Gates of Kamchatka
11:52 Top Secret Location
13:25 Hellfire Isn’t A Cult
14:36 Powerful Psychic Connection
16:17 Reign Fire From Above
17:19 I Know What I Saw
18:11 You’re The Heart
20:33 We Are NOT Heroes
22:29 Ruth, Nevada
23:08 There Are Some Things Worse Than Ghosts…
25:47 In the Closet (at Rink O Mania)
27:10 Unambiguous True Love
28:09 Surf that Tasty Pie
29:43 Eleven’s Theme (Orchestral Version)
32:35 Stranger Things (Piggyback Version)

Disclaimer: This suite is an edited arrangement of some tracks from the soundtrack and does not act as a replacement for the full album. It is for the purpose of entertainment and promotion of the soundtrack only and is not monetized. No copyright infringement intended. All rights belong to their respective owners.