Soundtrack: John Carter
Composer: Michael Giacchino

00:00 Intro
00:04 Ten Bitter Years
03:13 Thark Side of Barsoom
04:34 The Right of Challenge
06:53 The Blue Light Special
10:09 Thernabout
11:25 Not Quite Finished
13:23 A Change of Heart
15:17 Carter They Come, Carter They Fall
16:40 The Prize is Barsoom
20:08 The Fight for Helium
23:04 Sab Than Pursues the Princess
25:57 John Carter of Mars

Disclaimer: This suite is an edited arrangement of some tracks from the soundtrack and does not act as a replacement for the full album. It is for the purpose of entertainment and promotion of the soundtrack only and is not monetized. No copyright infringement intended. All rights belong to their respective owners.