Soundtrack: Prince of Persia: The Sands of Time
Composer: Harry Gregson-Williams

00:00 Intro
00:04 The Sands of Time
04:51 The King and His Sons
06:56 Trusting Nizam
07:47 Tamina Unveiled
09:31 Journey Through the Desert
11:26 Return to Alamut
13:54 Running from Sheikh Ama
15:21 Hassassin Attack
15:52 The Oasis Ambush
16:41 Hassassin Attack
17:21 No Ordinary Dagger
19:09 Raid on Alamut
25:31 The Passages
27:41 The Sands of Time
31:20 Destiny

Disclaimer: This suite is an edited arrangement of some tracks from the soundtrack and does not act as a replacement for the full album. It is for the purpose of entertainment and promotion of the soundtrack only and is not monetized. No copyright infringement intended. All rights belong to their respective owners.