Soundtrack: Lightyear
Composer: Michael Giacchino

00:00 Intro
00:04 Mission Perpetual
02:40 Lightyear
05:08 Mission Log
06:12 Home on the Space Range
08:42 Operation Surprise Party
09:18 The Lone Space Ranger
11:22 One Suite Buzz
16:19 To Infinity and Be Gone
19:48 The Best Laid Flight Plans of Space and Men
20:58 Afternoon Delight Speed
22:44 Oh, Hover
25:36 Zurg’s Displeasure
26:02 World’s Worst Self-Destruct Sequence
27:34 Back to Buzzness
30:30 Infinite MOEtion

Disclaimer: This suite is an edited arrangement of some tracks from the soundtrack and does not act as a replacement for the full album. It is for the purpose of entertainment and promotion of the soundtrack only and is not monetized. No copyright infringement intended. All rights belong to their respective owners.