Soundtrack: Game of Thrones (Season 7)
Composer: Ramin Djawadi

00:00 Intro
00:04 Casterly Rock
02:22 Dragonstone
06:08 Ironborn
08:16 A Lion’s Legacy
09:38 The Queen’s Justice
10:56 No One Walks Away from Me
12:08 Winter Is Here
14:50 Home
17:07 See You for What You Are
19:03 Truth
21:59 Against All Odds
26:24 The Army of the Dead
27:29 Spoils of War, Pt. 1
31:14 Spoils of War, Pt. 2
33:54 Shall We Begin?

Disclaimer: This suite is an edited arrangement of some tracks from the soundtrack and does not act as a replacement for the full album. It is for the purpose of entertainment and promotion of the soundtrack only and is not monetized. No copyright infringement intended. All rights belong to their respective owners.