Soundtrack: Jurassic World: Dominion
Composer: Michael Giacchino

00:00 Intro
00:04 Suite, Suite Dino Revenge
05:29 A Biosyn’ We Will Go
08:50 Larry, Curly and MOE
10:50 A O Kayla
12:00 Upsy Maisie
13:26 The Campfire In Her Soul
14:59 This Dodgson Burns Bright / The Maltese Dragons
17:57 You’re So Cute When You Smuggle
20:46 It’s Like Herding Parasaurolophus
22:07 Da Plan And Da Cycle
24:39 Therizinosaurus / Will Be Blood Land of the Frost
25:18 Wu-ing For Redemption
27:17 Battle Royale With Reprise / Six Days Seven Denouements
32:19 A Sattler State Of Affairs / Alan For Granted / Sattler I Barely Know Her
33:04 All The Jurassic World’s A Rage

Disclaimer: This suite is an edited arrangement of some tracks from the soundtrack and does not act as a replacement for the full album. It is for the purpose of entertainment and promotion of the soundtrack only and is not monetized. No copyright infringement intended. All rights belong to their respective owners.