Soundtrack: 47 Ronin
Composer: Ilan Eshkeri

00:00 Intro
00:04 Ako
02:10 Return to Ako
04:11 Oishi’s Tale
08:19 Mika And Kai
10:31 Resentment
11:34 Shogun’s Sentence
13:29 Kirin Hunt
16:00 Reunited Ronin
17:37 Tournament
20:27 Shrine Ambush
21:48 Palace Battle
24:45 Assano Seppuku
26:27 Seppuku
29:51 47 Ronin

Disclaimer: This suite is an edited arrangement of some tracks from the soundtrack and does not act as a replacement for the full album. It is for the purpose of entertainment and promotion of the soundtrack only and is not monetized. No copyright infringement intended. All rights belong to their respective owners.