Soundtrack: Red Dead Redemption
Composer(s): Bill Elm & Woody Jackson

00:00 Intro
00:04 Born Unto Trouble
02:38 Exodus in America
03:45 The Shootist
07:04 El Club De Los Cuerpos
13:03 The Outlaw’s Return
16:38 Triggernometry
18:11 Horseplay
21:53 Dead End Alley
23:52 Already Dead
24:53 Red Dead Redemption Theme

Disclaimer: This suite is an edited arrangement of some tracks from the soundtrack and does not act as a replacement for the full album. It is for the purpose of entertainment and promotion of the soundtrack only and is not monetized. No copyright infringement intended. All rights belong to their respective owners.