Soundtrack: The Crown (Season 1)
Composer(s): Rupert Gregson-Williams & Hans Zimmer

00:00 Intro
00:04 Main Title
01:23 Dressing Down
04:24 Where Does That Leave Me?
05:54 Government
09:48 Margaret and Townsend
11:23 In This Together
16:54 Margaret Calls Elizabeth
20:31 Head of the Family
22:54 Bit of Fluff
24:54 The Letter
29:50 Duck Shoot

Disclaimer: This suite is an edited arrangement of some tracks from the soundtrack and does not act as a replacement for the full album. It is for the purpose of entertainment and promotion of the soundtrack only and is not monetized. No copyright infringement intended. All rights belong to their respective owners.