Soundtrack: Wonder Woman
Composer: Rupert Gregson-Williams

00:00 Intro
00:04 Amazons of Themyscira
04:54 Angel on the Wing
06:46 We Are All to Blame
09:20 No Man’s Land
11:43 Wonder Woman’s Wrath
14:26 Action, Reaction
18:03 The God of War
20:37 Ludendorff, Enough!
21:30 Hell Hath No Fury
25:11 Lighting Strikes
28:30 Pain, Loss, Love
30:16 Trafalgar Celebration

– Adobe Photoshop 2020
– Sony Vegas Pro 16
– Audiogram created using Headliner

Follow Me:

Disclaimer: I do not own the music or images in this video. This video is for entertainment purposes only; I do not make money from it. No copyright infringement intended.