Soundtrack: Game of Thrones (Season 8)
Composer: Ramin Djawadi

00:00 Intro
00:04 The Last of the Starks
04:50 A Knight of the Seven Kingdoms
06:04 Heir to the Throne
07:45 The Battle of Winterfell
08:31 The Long Night Part 1
09:57 The Long Night Part 2
13:47 The Night King
20:43 For Cersei
23:30 Farewell
27:15 Break the Wheel
28:40 The Bells
29:35 Into the Fire
33:29 The Iron Throne
35:42 A Song of Ice and Fire

– Adobe Photoshop 2020
– Sony Vegas Pro 16
– Audiogram created using Headliner

Follow Me:

Disclaimer: I do not own the music or images in this video. This video is for entertainment purposes only; I do not make money from this video. No copyright infringement intended.