Soundtrack: Dragon Age: Inquisition
Composer: Trevor Morris

00:00 Intro
00:04 The Dawn Will Come
01:58 Dragon Age: Inquisition Theme
04:39 Guardians of the Past
06:59 Adamant Fortress
10:17 Siege of Adamant
11:15 Lost Elf Theme (Trespasser)
14:46 Thedas Love Theme
16:26 Calling the Inquisition
18:12 The Inquisition Marches
19:49 Call His Wrath
20:33 Let the Skies Boil
21:07 The Wrath of Heaven
23:47 Escape From the Fade
24:31 In Your Heart Shall Burn
25:25 Doom Upon All the World
28:18 Battle in the Sky
28:37 A World Torn Asunder (Trailer Music)
29:55 Return to Skyhold
30:31 Aftermath (Descent)
31:43 Journey to Skyhold

Disclaimer: This suite is an edited arrangement of some tracks from the soundtrack and does not act as a replacement for the full album. It is for the purpose of entertainment and promotion of the soundtrack only and is not monetized. No copyright infringement intended. All rights belong to their respective owners.