Soundtrack: Assassin’s Creed: Valhalla
Composer: Jesper Kyd, Sarah Schachner & Einar Selvik

00:00 Intro
00:06 The Sceptred Isle
01:49 Kingdom of Wessex
04:26 Drenglynda Skáldið – The Steadfast Skald
06:35 Vigahugr – Lust for Battle
08:15 Jarls, Karls, and Thralls
10:06 Out of the North
12:10 Hausbrjótr – Skullcrusher
17:14 Raids of Rage
18:38 The Bearded Axe (feat. Einar Selvik)
21:21 Knowledge of the Birds
23:49 Asgard Hall of the Aesir (feat. Einar Selvik)
25:37 Ravensthorpe
28:12 Ezio’s Family – Ascending to Valhalla (feat. Einar Selvik)
31:35 Assassin’s Creed Valhalla Main Theme (feat. Einar Selvik)
34:59 End/Outro

– Adobe Photoshop 2020
– Sony Vegas Pro 16
– Audiogram created using Headliner

Follow Me:

Disclaimer: I do not own the music or images in this video. This video is for entertainment purposes only; I do not make money from these videos. No copyright infringement intended.