Soundtrack: Justice League (Snyder Cut)
Composer: Tom Holkenborg / Junkie XL

00:00 Intro
00:04 A Splinter From the Thorn That Pricked You
01:02 Earthling
03:21 A Glimmer At the Door of the Living
03:48 A Hunter Gathers
05:27 The Foundation Theme
07:00 The Crew at Warpower
10:13 Flight is Our Nature
11:16 Monument Builder
12:19 Migratory
13:00 The Art of Preserving Fire
13:56 Monument Destroyer
14:34 Batman, An Invocation to Heal / To Be Seen
16:16 Flash, The Space to Win / Our Legacy is Now
19:49 Wonder Woman, A Call to Stand / A World Awakened
20:47 World Ending Fire
25:25 Superman Rising Pt2. Immovable
27:13 At the Speed of Force
29:51 An Eternal Reoccurrence of Change
31:11 No Dog, No Master
35:51 Beyond Good and Evil