Soundtrack: Avatar (Complete Score)
Composer: James Horner

00:00 Intro
00:04 You Don’t Dream in Cryo
00:36 Jake’s First Flight
03:11 Night Iridescence
04:25 Becoming One of the People
07:16 You Don’t Dream in Cryo
11:06 Escape From Hellgate
12:55 Quaritch
15:08 The Battle Continues
15:35 Destruction of Hometree
19:06 Shutting Down Grace’s Lab
20:38 Bonding With Leonopteryx
21:20 Gathering All the Na’vi Clans for Battle
23:48 War
31:02 Quaritch Down
31:21 Fight to the Death
31:17 War
35:44 Climbing Up Iknimaya – The Path to Heaven

No copyright infringement intended. All rights belong to their respective owners.