00:00 Intro
00:04 Geralt of Rivia
01:51 The Great Cleansing
05:44 I’m the One With the Wishes
08:17 The Law of Surprise
09:55 He’s One of the Clean One
11:08 Four Marks
12:14 Everytime You Leave
14:12 Here’s Your Destiny
17:47 Today Isn’t Your Day Is It?
18:57 You’ll Have to Fight Until Dawn
20:41 Gold Dragons Are the Rarest
23:26 The Knight Who Was Taught to Save Dragons
28:10 Battle of Marnadal
32:14 The End’s Beginning