Soundtrack: The DaVinci Code
Composer: Hans Zimmer

00:00 Intro
00:04 Ad Arcana
04:46 Daniel’s 9th Cipher
08:27 Rose of Arimathea
11:11 Kyrie for the Magdalene
12:54 Poisoned Chalice
18:31 Dies Mercurii I Martius
19:48 The Citrine Cross
24:40 L’Esprit Des Gabriel
26:02 Dies Mercurii I Martius
27:41 Malleus Maleficarum
29:47 Dies Mercurii I Martius
31:25 Chevaliers De Sangreal

No copyright infringement intended. All rights belong to their respective owners.