00:00 Intro
00:04 The Latest Whistledown
01:36 Call Me Simon
02:23 Simon and Lady Danbury
03:21 When You Are Alone
05:08 Miserable Together, Happy Apart
07:36 The Duel
13:32 All is Fair in Love and War
15:48 Come With Me
18:07 Love is a Choice
20:19 A Grand Finish
23:44 A Love Based on Friendship
27:55 Flawless My Dear
29:29 We Could Form an Attachment

No copyright infringement intended. All rights belong to their respective owners.