00:00 Intro
00:04 Beatiful Lie
03:15 Their War Here
04:01 Black and Blue
05:06 Day of the Dead
07:49 Black and Blue
10:01 Their War Here
12:36 Do You Bleed?
16:07 Blood of My Blood
17:11 Fight Night
20:14 Men Are Still Good
21:38 Is She Still With You?
25:05 Men Are Still Good
27:42 Is She Still With You?
29:50 This is My World
33:45 Men Are Still Good

No copyright infringement intended. All rights belong to their respective owners.