Soundtrack: The Wheel of Time (Season 1)
Composer: Lorne Balfe

00:00 Intro
00:04 The Wheel of Time
01:30 Tar Valon
02:31 The Hunt
04:05 Reunited
05:45 Humble Beginnings
08:51 Tuatha’an Tales
11:38 Healing
14:30 No Bond is Closer
16:14 Lanterns
18:52 The Hunt
20:31 Leaving Home
21:53 Call to Arms
22:49 The Wisdom
23:36 Arrows Fall
26:12 Like a Raging Sun
28:59 Revelation
31:08 False Promise

Disclaimer: This suite is an edited arrangement of some tracks from the soundtrack and does not act as a replacement for the full album. It is for the purpose of entertainment and promotion of the soundtrack only and is not monetized. No copyright infringement intended. All rights belong to their respective owners.