Soundtrack: The Lord of the Rings: The Return of the King (Complete Score)
Composer: Howard Shore

00:00 Intro
00:00 The Road to Isengard
01:11 Return to Edoras
01:55 Flight From Edoras
03:04 The Lighting of the Beacons
04:57 The Battle of the Pelennor Fields
08:25 The Siege of Gondor
10:37 The Mûmakil
11:18 Shieldmaiden of Rohan
12:24 Osgiliath Invaded
13:15 The Passing of Théoden
14:31 The Last Debate
15:58 The Grace of Undómiel
18:46 The Sacrifice of Faramir
21:13 A Far Green Country
22:32 The Black Gate Opens
26:22 For Frodo
29:23 The Crack of Doom
32:33 The Fellowship Reunited
40:49 The Journey to the Grey Havens
44:44 Elanor

Disclaimer: This suite is an edited arrangement of some tracks from the soundtrack and does not act as a replacement for the full album. It is for the purpose of entertainment and promotion of the soundtrack only and is not monetized. No copyright infringement intended. All rights belong to their respective owners.