Soundtrack: The Legend of Vox Machina (Season 1)
Composer: Neal Acree

00:00 Intro
00:04 Long Ago…
00:49 Opening Titles
01:51 Tavern Brawl
03:23 The Village
06:13 Fighting Back
08:02 Your Turn to Lead
08:59 Embers
10:23 Die Gloriously
11:09 Assault From All Points
12:00 Choose Your Path
13:54 No Mercy Percy
17:30 When Murder Entered My Heart
19:33 The Ritual
21:35 The Terror of Tal’Dorei Pt. II
22:07 The Darkness Within Pt. II
23:10 The Tide of Bone
24:28 A Narrow Escape
26:13 A Sign From Above
27:21 Pike’s Farewell
28:58 A Tragic End
30:13 Blinded By The Light
31:37 Turning Tides
34:52 Home

Disclaimer: This suite is an edited arrangement of some tracks from the soundtrack and does not act as a replacement for the full album. It is for the purpose of entertainment and promotion of the soundtrack only and is not monetized. No copyright infringement intended. All rights belong to their respective owners.