00:00 Intro
00:04 Reign of the Septims
01:39 Harvest Dawn
04:19 King and Country
07:30 Dusk at the Market
09:21 Wings of Kynareth
12:31 All’s Well
14:50 Sunrise of Flutes
17:37 Through the Valleys
21:04 March of the Marauders
22:56 Fall of the Hammer
23:56 Bloody Blades
24:59 Glory of Cyrodiil
26:56 Watchman’s Ease
28:54 Minstrel’s Lament
31:51 Auriel’s Ascension
34:38 Peace of Akatosh

– Adobe Photoshop 2020
– Sony Vegas Pro 16
– Audiogram created using Headliner

Follow Me:

Disclaimer: I do not own the music or images in this video. This video is for entertainment purposes only; I do not make money from this video. No copyright infringement intended.