Soundtrack: The Amazing Spider-Man
Composer: James Horner

00:00 Intro
00:04 Becoming Spider-Man
03:00 Opening Title / Young Peter
04:43 The Ganali Device
06:39 Ben’s Death
11:30 Lizard at School!
13:19 Saving New York
14:56 Oscorp Tower
18:13 Saving New York
22:51 “I Can’t See You Anymore”
29:21 Promises / End Titles

Disclaimer: This suite is an edited arrangement of some tracks from the soundtrack and does not act as a replacement for the full album. It is for the purpose of entertainment and promotion of the soundtrack only and is not monetized. No copyright infringement intended. All rights belong to their respective owners.