Soundtrack: Star Wars Jedi: Fallen Order
Composer(s): Stephen Barton and Gordy Haab

00:00 Intro
00:04 Cal Kestis
05:22 The Mantis Lands
07:34 Saw’s Speech
08:36 Merrin
11:16 Flight of the Shyyyo Bird
13:33 Ilum
16:11 Failure is Not the End
19:55 A New Saber
21:58 Fortress Inquisitorius
26:38 Taron Malicos
28:05 The Will of the Force
30:09 Memories of Days Past
31:33 Eno Cordova’s Theme

Disclaimer: This suite is an edited arrangement of some tracks from the soundtrack and does not act as a replacement for the full album. It is for the purpose of entertainment and promotion of the soundtrack only and is not monetized. No copyright infringement intended. All rights belong to their respective owners.