Soundtrack: Mortal Engines
Composer: Junkie XL / Tom Holkenborg

00:00 Intro
00:04 Shan Guo
03:14 Ms. Fang
05:10 Windflower
07:27 In a Sea of Clouds
08:47 Alive and Together
10:29 In the Shadow of a Shrine
12:35 The Weapon of the Ancients
13:33 A Resurrected Man
15:06 This is For My Mother
16:29 Miss Valentine
19:37 First Strike
21:30 No Going Back
27:18 London Suite in C Major

Disclaimer: This suite is an edited arrangement of some tracks from the soundtrack and does not act as a replacement for the full album. It is for the purpose of entertainment and promotion of the soundtrack only and is not monetized. No copyright infringement intended. All rights belong to their respective owners.