Soundtrack: Lone Survivor
Composer(s): Steve Jablonsky & Explosions in the Sky

00:00 Intro
00:04 Waking Up
04:51 Set Them Free
06:17 False Summit
08:32 Letter Received / Taliban Attacks
11:13 Near Beheading
13:04 A Storm is Coming
14:04 Seal Credo / Landing
15:24 Checkpoints
17:06 Murphy’s Ridge
21:56 47 Down
24:07 Lone Survivor
27: 30 Never, Never, Never Give Up

Disclaimer: This suite is an edited arrangement of some tracks from the soundtrack and does not act as a replacement for the full album. It is for the purpose of entertainment and promotion of the soundtrack only and is not monetized. No copyright infringement intended. All rights belong to their respective owners.