Soundtrack: Halo Infinite
Composer(s): Gareth Coker, Curtis Schweitzer & Joel Corelitz

00:00 Intro
00:04 Zeta Halo
01:40 Reverie
03:30 Sacrifice
04:26 Spire
05:49 Under Cover
07:01 Through the Trees
08:24 Horn of Abolition
10:50 Heavy Artillery
12:17 Riven Gate
12:48 Know My Legend
14:01 Palace Arrival
15:08 A Message
16:35 Foundations
18:37 Test of Mettle
19:49 Judgement
20:48 Tower
24:04 The Weapon
25:38 The Road
27:29 Gbraakon Escape
29:41 Excavation Site
31:30 We Do It Together
33:03 Never Tell Me The Odds
35:50 Endless
38:07 What Makes Us Human
40:14 Finale

Disclaimer: This suite is an edited arrangement of some tracks from the soundtrack and does not act as a replacement for the full album. It is for the purpose of entertainment and promotion of the soundtrack only and is not monetized. No copyright infringement intended. All rights belong to their respective owners.