Soundtrack: Dune (2021)
Composer: Hans Zimmer

00:00 Intro
00:04 Herald of the Change
02:39 Leaving Caladan
04:14 Ripples in the Sand
09:17 Gom Jabbar
10:04 Armada
12:29 Burning Palms
16:25 Premonition
18:54 Holy War
21:54 Blood for Blood
23:01 The One
25:15 Stranded
25:58 Sanctuary
27:31 Stillsuits
32:35 My Road Leads Into the Desert

Disclaimer: This suite is an edited arrangement of some tracks from the soundtrack and does not act as a replacement for the full album. It is for the purpose of entertainment and promotion of the soundtrack only and is not monetized. No copyright infringement intended. All rights belong to their respective owners.