Soundtrack: Daredevil (Season 3)
Composer: John Paesano

00:00 Intro
00:04 Main Title
01:07 The Murdocks
03:31 Still Stapled Together
06:58 Checking Mail
08:22 Perp Walk
10:42 Subway Feels
12:59 Fagan Corners
16:04 The Nest
17:09 Tazin’ in the Dark
18:26 Not Another Hallway
23:24 Returning Home
25:19 Nelson, Murdock and Page
26:53 The Funeral
29:56 End Credits

Disclaimer: This suite is an edited arrangement of some tracks from the soundtrack and does not act as a replacement for the full album. It is for the purpose of entertainment and promotion of the soundtrack only and is not monetized. No copyright infringement intended. All rights belong to their respective owners.