Soundtrack: Bloodborne
Composer(s): Ryan Amon, Tsukasa Saitoh, Yuka Kitamura, Nobuyoshi Suzuki, Cris Velasco & Michael Wandmacher

00:00 Intro
00:04 Omen
01:44 The Night Unfurls
02:42 Hail the Nightmare
04:35 Laurence, The First Vicar
06:55 Terror
08:15 Cleric Beast
09:38 Dark Beast
11:47 Ebrietas, Daughter of the Cosmos
14:24 Ludwig, The Holy Blade
16:16 Watchers
18:09 The One Reborn
18:49 Living Failures
22:05 Amygdala
25:19 Lady Maria of the Astral Clocktower
29:50 Orphan of Kos
33:06 Moon Presence
34:13 The First Hunter
38:03 Hunter’s Dream
39:37 Moonlit Melody
41:07 Bloodborne

Disclaimer: This suite is an edited arrangement of some tracks from the soundtrack and does not act as a replacement for the full album. It is for the purpose of entertainment and promotion of the soundtrack only and is not monetized. No copyright infringement intended. All rights belong to their respective owners.