Soundtrack: Black Sails
Composer: Bear McCreary

00:00 Intro
00:04 Main Theme
03:17 Nassau Shores
05:18 L’urca De Lima
07:59 Funeral at Sea
18:01 A Nation of Thieves
21:14 Wondrous Love
23:05 Vane’s Visions
24:36 The Banner of Captain Flint
26:30 The Wrecks
27:47 Pieces of Eight
30:03 Captain Kidd

Disclaimer: This suite is an edited arrangement of some tracks from the soundtrack and does not act as a replacement for the full album. It is for the purpose of entertainment and promotion of the soundtrack only and is not monetized. No copyright infringement intended. All rights belong to their respective owners.