Soundtrack: Atonement
Composer: Dario Marianelli

00:00 Intro
00:04 Cee, You and Tea
02:12 Two Figures by a Fountain
03:24 Love Letters
06:22 Farewell
09:15 Rescue Me
12:21 The Cottage on the Beach
15:33 Robbie’s Note
18:27 Atonement
23:21 Elegy for Dunkirk
27:26 Denouement
29:42 The Half-Killed

Disclaimer: This suite is an edited arrangement of some tracks from the soundtrack and does not act as a replacement for the full album. It is for the purpose of entertainment and promotion of the soundtrack only and is not monetized. No copyright infringement intended. All rights belong to their respective owners.