Soundtrack: Arcane: League of Legends
Composer(s): Alexander Temple & Alex Seaver

00:00 Intro
00:04 The City of Progress
01:17 A Bicentennial
03:28 The Grand Council Chamber
04:32 The Next Chapter of Hextech
05:54 Deal’s Changed
07:05 You’re Stronger Than You Think
08:07 Oasis
08:54 Our Future Is Bright
09:24 Old Friend
10:18 A Story of Opposites
11:52 One Final Proposal
12:33 Fallout
14:09 You’re Perfect
15:14 A Diplomatic Solution
17:19 She Stills Needs You
18:22 Escape From the Arcade
19:15 Intruders
19:47 A Delicate Art
20:20 We Got a Deal, Pretty Boy?
21:56 Open Up!
22:33 Rise to the Surface
23:45 She Still Needs You
24:31 You’re a Jinx
27:55 Revenge
30:54 The Bridge
32:26 Viktor and the Hexcore
33:29 Something I’ve Been Working On
35:21 She’s Back

Disclaimer: This suite is an edited arrangement of some tracks from the soundtrack and does not act as a replacement for the full album. It is for the purpose of entertainment and promotion of the soundtrack only and is not monetized. No copyright infringement intended. All rights belong to their respective owners.

Arcane: League of Legends, Vi, Jinx, Powder, Jayce, Mel, Caitlyn, Viktor, Silco, Vander, Sevika, Heimerdinger, Ekko, Riot Games, Fortiche