Soundtrack: X-Men: Days of Future Past
Composer: John Ottman

00:00 Intro
00:04 Hope (Xavier’s Theme)
04:48 He Lost Everything
06:30 I Found Them
08:50 All Those Voices
10:02 Contacting Raven
11:38 The Future – Main Titles
13:45 The Attack Begins
16:07 Time’s Up
19:05 Do What You Were Made For
22:10 Join Me
24:59 I Have Faith in You
28:10 Welcome Back – End TItles

Disclaimer: This suite is an edited arrangement of some tracks from the soundtrack and does not act as a replacement for the full album. It is for the purpose of entertainment and promotion of the soundtrack only and is not monetized. No copyright infringement intended. All rights belong to their respective owners.