Soundtrack: Vikings: Valhalla (Season 1)
Composer: Trevor Morris

00:00 Intro
00:04 Main Titles
00:50 Fate Awaits
02:10 We Are Greenlanders
04:10 Goodbye for Now
06:12 To Uppsala
09:04 Condolences and Comfort
10:02 Making Love
10:36 Making More Love
12:28 Goodbye My Love
13:57 Preparing for Attack
15:20 Offer of Information
16:35 Distractions
19:13 It’s a Trap
21:26 A New Fleet Arrives
22:09 Vikings in Position
23:46 Ships Are Coming
26:39 The Unthinkable Achieved
28:32 Extermination
31:44 From the Past, New Beginnings

Disclaimer: This suite is an edited arrangement of some tracks from the soundtrack and does not act as a replacement for the full album. It is for the purpose of entertainment and promotion of the soundtrack only and is not monetized. No copyright infringement intended. All rights belong to their respective owners.