Soundtrack: The Northman
Composer(s): Robin Carolan & Sebastian Gainsborough

00:00 Intro
00:04 Iceland
01:14 Vestrahorn
01:41 To the Games
02:14 Valkyrie
03:02 The Land of Rus
04:35 Make Your Passage / Valhalla
05:19 A Maiden King
06:21 The Wolf Has Grown
08:40 Raven’s Omen
10:11 Come Morning
11:22 A Burning Barn
12:29 Birch Woods
14:07 I Will Save You, Mother
15:50 I Will Avenge You, Father
16:22 Hidden Valley
17:16 Gudrun
17:59 The Gates of Hel / Slain by Iron
20:31 Bloð Inside / I Choose Both
22:25 I Am His Vengeance
23:36 Strike, Brother
25:57 The King
27:44 Storm at Sea / Yggdrasill
29:22 Ættartré

Disclaimer: This suite is an edited arrangement of some tracks from the soundtrack and does not act as a replacement for the full album. It is for the purpose of entertainment and promotion of the soundtrack only and is not monetized. No copyright infringement intended. All rights belong to their respective owners.