Listen to the full version: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ewMDxrpj3x0
I am very excited to release my newest track, ‘The Elves’, on Friday (January 29, 2021) at 2 pm (UTC)/9 am (EST)/ 3 pm (CET). If you want to listen to the single in addition to the extended version on Soothing Relaxation, make sure to subscribe to @Peder B. Helland as well.

Music by Peder B. Helland.
Clips licensed from ATW Media via iStock.com.

#teaser #fantasy #soothingrelaxation