Soundtrack: The Batman
Composer: Michael Giacchino

00:00 Intro
00:04 The Batman
04:01 A Flood of Terrors
06:13 Riddles, Riddles Everywhere
07:43 Moving in for the Gil
11:49 Meow and You and Everyone We Know
15:15 Catwoman
18:13 An Im-purr-fect Murder
20:43 Escaped Crusader
21:50 Highway to the Anger Zone
25:29 A Bat in the Rafters Part 1
29:58 A Bat in the Rafters Part 2
33:20 The Bat’s True Calling
36:07 All’s Well That Ends Farewell

Disclaimer: This suite is an edited arrangement of some tracks from the soundtrack and does not act as a replacement for the full album. It is for the purpose of entertainment and promotion of the soundtrack only and is not monetized. No copyright infringement intended. All rights belong to their respective owners.