Soundtrack: Morbius
Composer: Jon Ekstrand

00:00 Intro
00:04 Main Suspect
02:52 Michael Wakes Up
05:30 Injection
07:55 Orphanage
11:26 A Cure Is Possible
12:16 Through the Wall
14:51 Milo Leaves
16:21 Subway Flight
17:30 Birds of Prey
19:32 House Search
20:38 Night Hunt
24:10 Morbius Flight
26:39 The Need for Blood
28:07 Superhuman
30:11 Dr. Michael Morbius

Disclaimer: This suite is an edited arrangement of some tracks from the soundtrack and does not act as a replacement for the full album. It is for the purpose of entertainment and promotion of the soundtrack only and is not monetized. No copyright infringement intended. All rights belong to their respective owners.