Soundtrack: Mission: Impossible – Fallout
Composer: Lorne Balfe

00:00 Intro
00:04 Mission: Accomplished
01:15 The Exchange
03:44 Escape Through Paris
08:08 Fate Whispers to the Warrior
09:20 Free Fall
11:13 And the Warrior Whispers Back
14:34 Change of Plan
18:12 Stairs and Rooftops
21:33 Should You Choose to Accept…
23:46 The Manifesto
25:11 Cutting on One
28:48 Stairs and Rooftops
30:05 The Last Resort
32:47 Fallout

Disclaimer: This suite is an edited arrangement of some tracks from the soundtrack and does not act as a replacement for the full album. It is for the purpose of entertainment and promotion of the soundtrack only and is not monetized. No copyright infringement intended. All rights belong to their respective owners.