Soundtrack: Horizon Forbidden West
Composer: Joris de Man & The Flight

00:00 Intro
00:04 The Trail We Leave Behind
01:41 No Footfalls to Follow
04:38 Restless as the Weald
05:47 Mother of All
07:45 Look Deeper
09:01 The Trail We Leave Behind
09:52 Off the Trail
10:17 Trinity
11:17 Edge of the Sundom
14:16 Adrift
16:47 Echo of You
17:56 Second Chance
19:16 The Wings of the Ten
19:49 Guardian of the Deep
20:41 By Choice, by Fate
24:05 Unity
25:38 A Promise to Uphold
29:25 Whatever Comes
31:24 Aloy’s Theme – Forbidden West
32:50 Resilience to Rise
34:15 This Place, This Moment

Disclaimer: This suite is an edited arrangement of some tracks from the soundtrack and does not act as a replacement for the full album. It is for the purpose of entertainment and promotion of the soundtrack only and is not monetized. No copyright infringement intended. All rights belong to their respective owners.